Meeting Places

Provincial Grand Lodge of Antrim
Lodge Meeting Places

Antrim is the largest Province in the Irish Constitution.

There are 206 Lodges with a total membership of around 9,000.

Meetings are held in 42 Masonic Halls, four of which are within the Parliamentary Borough of Belfast, at 15 Rosemary Street, Arthur Square, Crumlin Road and Ligoniel.  The others are in  Antrim, Ballintoy, Ballinderry, Ballycarry, Ballycastle, Ballymena, Ballymoney, Broomhedge, Broughshane, Bucknaw, Bushmills, Cairncastle, Carareagh, Carnlough,  Carrickfergus, Chatham Hall, Clough, Cogry, Crumlin, Cullybackey, Derriaghy, Doagh, Glenarm, Islandmagee, Kells, Larne, Lisburn, Moyarget, Parkgate, Portglenone, Portrush, Randalstown, Straid, Templepatrick, The Vow (Ballymoney) and Whiteabbey.  


The Provincial Masonic Hall
15 Rosemary Street

is available to rent by community groups and associations.  Please contact the undersigned at the Provincial Grand Lodge Office, Telephone 028-9032-4252, email admin@pglanjtrim.co.uk for further details.

Alan Askin, Provincial Grand Secretary.