Provincial Grand Lodge of Antrim
Lodge Meeting Places

Antrim is the largest Province in the Irish Constitution.

There are 238 Lodges with a total membership of 9932.

Meetings are held in 42 Masonic Halls, four of which are within the Parliamentary Borough of Belfast, at 15 Rosemary Street, Arthur Square, Crumlin Road and Ligoniel.  The others are in  Antrim, Ballintoy, Ballinderry, Ballycarry, Ballycastle, Ballymena, Ballymoney, Broomhedge, Broughshane, Bucknaw, Bushmills, Cairncastle, Carareagh, Carnlough,  Carnmoney,  Carrickfergus, Chatham Hall, Clough, Cogry, Crumlin, Cullybackey, Derriaghy, Doagh, Glenarm, Islandmagee, Kells, Larne, Lisburn, Moyarget, Parkgate, Portglenone, Portrush, Raloo, Randalstown, Straid, Templepatrick, The Vow (Ballymoney) and Whiteabbey.